• White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White LinkedIn Icon

Tapada da Ajuda

1349-017 Lisboa Portugal

T: +351 213 653 149

© 2018 INOVISA

Members only > cropUP Resources

Admin
Dec 20, 2017

Agricolus

0 comments

 

Agricolus is a cloud applications ecosystem for precision farming with multiple purposes: disease awareness and forecasts, crop monitoring, decision support system for treatments and fertilizers, farm management and end to end traceability bringing valuable information to final users. It is already on the market and multinational agro holding companies, medium-big farms, association of farmers and government are using it successfully.

 

http://www.agricolus.com/

Figline e Incisa Valdarno, Italy

Founded Feb’17

 

Founder(s)

 

Marco Porcari

m.porcari@agricolus.com

 

 

Andrea Cruciani

a.cruciani@agricolus.com

+39 3282261837

 

Antonio Natale

a.natale@agricolus.com

 

 

Diego Guidotti

d.guidotti@agricolus.com

New Posts
  • Admin
    Dec 20, 2017

    Wisecrop offers a single and complete solution to manage farms in a centralized and optimal way. By integrating different Apps, it provides predictive agronomic indicators so a preventive action can take place, thus increasing yield and quality while reducing operational costs. The indicators can be leveraged by sensors installed on the farm and by remotely control irrigation plans. The Farmer can also request services from different providers, which results are integrated on the same interface. www.wisecrop.com Porto, Portugal Founded Jun’14 Founder(s) Tiago Sá tiagosa@wisecrop.com +351 911018486 Sandro Vale sandrovale@wisecrop.com Flávio Ferreira flavioferreira@wisecrop.com Miguel Rodas miguelrodas@wisecrop.com Ricardo Neves ricardoneves@wisecrop.com
  • Admin
    Dec 20, 2017

    Wastewater Science built a compact wastewater treatment unit to clean up the environment and create jobs for green entrepreneurs. It takes organic waste and runs it through the unit – what comes out is recycled water and nutrients. No use of chemicals. It is a proven, effective, tested, and natural process. http:// wastewaterscience.com Valletta, Malta Founded Jun'16 Founder(s) Bryan Ogden bryan.ogden@wastewaterscience.com +356 99132417 Joseph Buhagiar joseph.buhagiar@wastewaterscience.com +356 79673439
  • Admin
    Dec 20, 2017

    PHL Solutions is a consulting startup agency that adequately addresses the problem of post-harvest loss in fruits vegetables and other perishable food. We go through an innovative methodology to find the perfect mix within more than 20 ways to reduce PHL in your field. http://www.seicenta.com/free/celest/phl-solutions Lisbon, Portugal Not yet founded Founder(s) Willy Gabriel Mboukem II w.mboukem@gmail.com +33 643244309